Seevent National 60+/70+
County Cricket Championship

President : Roger Dakin
Vice Presidents Henry Blofeld , Peter Baxter


Committee
Joint Chairman
Martin Pearse (Norfolk)
Lees Lodge, Esplanade
Sheringham
North Norfolk, NR26 8LG
Tel: 01263 822481
Mob: 07957 856281
Email
Joint Chairman
Clive Ricks (Oxfordshire)
48 Appleton Road, Cumnor,
Oxford OX2 9QH
Mob: 07881 452774
Email
Secretary
Barry Briscoe (Worcestershire)
Tel: 01905 641052
Mob: 07866 533169
Email


Treasurer
Andrew Clarke (Shropshire)
Mob: 07974 740004
Email
Committee Member
Alan Steers (Yorkshire)
Tel: 01484 602125
Mob: 07808 920500
Email



Committee Member
Len Attard (Gloucestershire)
Tel: 01452 780665
Mob: 07973 278282
Email



Committee Member
Mike Savage (Lincolnshire)
64 Scorer Sreet
Lincoln,LN5 7XE
Tel: 01522 528691
Mob: 07775 104374
Email

Committee Member
Tim Mynott (Wiltshire)
Tel: 01722 718353
Mob: 07796 695877
Email
Committee Member
Richard Owen (Northants)
4 Rosemount Court, Allestree
Derby, DE22 2NT
Tel: 01332 558016
Mob: :07973 461717
Email

Administration

Seevent Website Administrator
Derrick Sheldon (Herts)
51 Long Fallow
St Albans, AL2 3ED
Tel: 01727 758565
Mob: 07854 718191
Email

Play Cricket Administrator
Peter Pearson (Suffolk)
Tel: 07867 894174
Email

Statistician Administrator
Peter Hartland (Sussex)
Tel: 01892 664571
Mob: 07974 606884
Email

Group Structure:
The Seevent National Over 60 Championship for County 1st XIs is now divided into 5 Regional Groups. Group matches are followed by Playoffs between Counties from different Groups to determine the Champions and other placings. Counties in each Group and their principal organisers and contact details are listed below. Further details may be found on Counties' own pages.
The 2nd XI Championship is in 3 Regional Groups, again with Group matches followed by Playoffs; the participating counties in each group are listed on the Group Tables page. The 3rd XI competition has one group and the Over 70s Championship is now composed of two groups.
The Regional Groupings below reflect the County 1st XI's. In some cases 2nd XI's and 70+ XI's are in different regions.

Northern Region
CheshireAndy Hurworth vihurworth@btinternet.com  0151 648 3674,
07765 272691
Durham/Northumberland Mike Small masmall@masmall.plus.com 01207 271081
07931 298544
Lancashire John Sharples (Also Area Representaive) johnsharples1819@hotmail.com 0161 7990030
Lincolnshire Keith Dent keith_dent@hotmail.co.uk 07905 997983
Mike Savage mikesavage199@btinternet.com 01522 528691
07775 104374
Yorkshire Alan Steers (1st XI) asteers@eurotrailuk.com

01484 602125
07808 920500

Yorkshire Ridings Nigel Ling nigelling3@gmail.com 01482 897466
07713 508408
Eastern Region
Bedfordshire Graeme Presswell graeme@presshoo.co.uk 07946 863262 
Cambridgeshire &
Huntingdonshire
Pat Ringham pat.ringham@btinternet.com01354 652315
Nick Andrews (Also Area Representaive) nick.andrews@sky.com 01733 701818,
07742 022477
Hertfordshire Colin Croucher colin.croucher@virgin.net 01462 435250
LeicestershireJeff Baxterjefferybaxter@msn.com

01455 641343,
07739 422460

Norfolk Martin Pearse mcpmotorsport@aol.com 01263 822481,
07957 856281
Godfrey (Nobby) Cobb g.m.cobb@btinternet.com 01692 651469
SuffolkChris Watson chrisandstellaw@hotmail.com 01728 628782,
07545 123699
Southern Region
Berkshire Ernie Tattersdill (60+ 1st XI)etattersdill@hotmail.com0118 9784106
Bill Munday (60+ 2nd XI) bill_ratscastle@btinternet.com 01344 421693
Essex Terry Sims  terrysims.bnb@btopenworld.com 07970 420171
Kent Howard Smith (Also Area Representaive) howard.smith500@ntlworld.com  020 8402 5826,
07931 432 126
Middlesex Amlan Kumar Ghoshal amlan@akgtax.com 020 8958 4367,
07796 176042
Surrey Bill Early billearly25@gmail.com 01737 357927,
07973 459488
Sussex Hugh Milner inducker@ntlworld.com 01903 530688,
07973 459488
Western Region
Devon Chris Theedom chris@cctheedom.co.uk 01363 776831
Gloucestershire Len Attard len@electricmango.co.uk 01452 780665
07973 278282
Hampshire Tony Adams Tonyads@sky.com 02380 263856,
07718 581111
Somerset David Yorath (Also Area Representaive) dllyorath@aol.com 01174 012541,
07973 940138
Wales Gordon Voke (Secretary) glvoke4546@hotmail.co.uk 01633 413471,
07768 095537
Ron Walton (Manager) stumpsandwickets@tiscali.co.uk 01685 386094,
07860 835539
WiltshirePeter Mathias (Fixtures) petermathias452@btinternet.com

01672 514161
07898 768869

Gwyn Blenkinsop (Secretary) gjohnb22@btinternet.com 01722 712694,
07484 807972  
West Midlands Region
Buckinghamshire Roger Garrini (Also Area Representaive) roger.garrini@selex-es.com 07801 716672
Northamptonshire Steve Edwards stephenedwards3@hotmail.com 01327 352495
Oxfordshire Clive Ricks clivedricks@hotmail.co.uk 07881 452774
Shropshire Andrew Clarke andrew@morriscook.co.uk 07974 740004
Warwickshire Dave Slade (60+ 1st XI)dave.slade@hotmail.co.uk

0121 249 1667,
07976 310887

Phil Budd (60+ 2nd XI) philgbudd@hotmail.com 0121 7448779,
07909 641283
Don Bates (70+) donbat68@gmail.com 0121 7470260,
07930 099911
Worcestershire Barry Briscoe (60+)barbriscoe@btinternet.com01905 641052,
07866 533169
Dick Brown (70+) rwilberforcebrown@gmail.com 01905 613169
07889 006370
Sponsors






 
DMS Sports